How Does a User Transfer Data from the Skyn to the Skyn App?
Data is transferred from the Skyn to the app and secure web portal with continuous Bluetooth syncing. To transfer data, the user must have the Skyn powered on with Bluetooth enabled and in range of the user's iOS device.
Data is continuously transferred from the Skyn to the app and web portal without action on the part of the user; the user does not need to open the app nor have the app remain open during use to transfer data.
If the iOS device is out of range or in cases where a user is sent off with a Skyn after an initial pairing, the Skyn will transfer data to the app once it is back in Bluetooth range.